Weather in Lancaster (Updated 11 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    46.5 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lancaster

      • 20 Feb, Mon 60 / 48 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 61 / 43 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 56 / 36 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 51 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 57 / 36 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 54 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 56 / 36 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 55 / 36 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 57 / 38 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments