Weather in Lancaster (Updated 9 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    34.0 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lancaster

      • 3 Dec, Sat 58 / 29 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 65 / 39 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 63 / 36 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 54 / 30 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 52 / 29 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 54 / 31 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 61 / 35 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 61 / 35 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 61 / 33 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments